NO, you have to create for each student an individual invite-link. You have to do the invitation only one time. Once you are connected, the student can come in your room, when you are in your room. Like in real life ;-)

When the student used the link successfully, the link will be vanishing automatically from your invite-link-list.

(The invite-links you find and create under "MyStudents")